Current Executive

Photo: 2018 AGM, From left to right, Darlene Porter – Treasurer, Melanie Molnar – Past President, Leslie Gloor Duncan – Negotiations Co-Chair, Janelle Pritchard – Second VP, Julia Beltrano – President, Nicole Girotti – Vice-President, Deanne Babcock – PPC Chair, Catherine Elliot Shaw – past support group chair, Jo Jennings – Communications and Marketing Co-Chair, Lesley Oliver – Equity and Outreach Co-Chair, Maridon Duncanson, Retired PMA Assistant

The PMA Executive is comprised of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, and the Chairs of various committees.

Julia Beltrano President Arts & Humanities
Nicole Girotti Vice- President & Support Co-Chair RDS
Janelle Pritchard Second Vice-President &
Support Co-Chair
Ryan Alary Secretary/Treasurer Student Experience
Deanne Babcock PPC Co-Chair Financial Services
Leslie Gloor Duncan Negotiations Co-Chair Student Experience
Deborah Coward Professional Development Co-Chair Student Experience
Lesley Oliver Professional Development Co-Chair Equity Services
Grace Kelly Membership Engagement Co-Chair Research Ethics
Tea Hadwen Membership Engagement Co-Chair Student Experience
Trevor Bieber PPC Co-Chair RDS
Sarah Dawson Negotiations Co-Chair Alumni Relations & Development


For more information, please e-mailĀ